Sermons

Active filter: Series: The Gospel According to Matthew, Part 2 (x)
Date: April (3), May (4), June (4), July (1)
Sermons (12)
"The bruised reed he will not break."
Matthew 12:1-21 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on July 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
"Take my yoke upon you!"
Matthew 11:20-30 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 26, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
"Blessed is the one who is not offended by me."
Matthew 11:1-19 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 19, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Seek Jesus Above All Else!
Matthew 10:34-42 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 12, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Do not be afraid to be Christ's Witnesses
Matthew 10:16-33 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 5, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
What is God like?
Matthew 10:5-15 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on May 29, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Our Story of Origin
Matthew 9:35-10:4 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on May 22, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
“Never seen anything like this!"
Matthew 9:18-34 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on May 8, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
"I came to save sinners."
Matthew 9:1-17 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on May 1, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
"What sort of man is he?"
Matthew 8:23-34 (Part of the The Gospel According to Matthew, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on April 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).