Sermons

Active filter: Series: Philippians (x)
Preacher: Brian So (8), Sherman Wong (2).
Date: April (3), May (5), June (2)
Sermons (10)
A Lesson on Receiving and Giving
Philippians 4:10-23 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Joy and Peace
Philippians 4:2-9 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Sherman Wong on June 6, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Straining Toward the Goal
Philippians 3:12-4:1 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on May 30, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing Christ
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on May 23, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Exemplars of Christ
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Glad To Be A Drink Offering
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Our Mindset in Christ
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Call To Unity
Philippians 1:27-2:4 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Sherman Wong on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
To Live Is Christ
Philippians 1:12-26 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Joy and Confidence
Philippians 1:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).