Sermons

Active filter: Series: The Letters of John (x)
Preacher: Brian So (11), Sherman Wong (1).
Date: September (4), October (4), November (4)
Sermons (12)
God Is Love
1 John 4:7-16 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Has Come In The Flesh
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Rest Your Heart
1 John 3:19-24 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Love One Another
1 John 3:10-18 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Are the Children of God?
1 John 2:29-3:10 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Abide In God
1 John 2:18-28 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Love God, Not the World
1 John 2:15-17 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Three Truths To Remember If You Are Discouraged In Life
1 John 2:12-14 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Love Commandment
1 John 2:7-11 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Sherman Wong on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who are the Genuine Christians?
1 John 2:1-6 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).