Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Brian So (x) , Book: Deuteronomy (x) , Series: Deuteronomy - Part 1 (x)
Date: May (1), June (3), July (3), August (4)
Sermons (11)
Choosing to Love God
Deuteronomy 11:1-32 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why We Can Pray Confidently To God
Deuteronomy 9:1-10:11 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Man Does Not Live By Bread Alone
Deuteronomy 8:1-20 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Chosen and Holy People
Deuteronomy 7:1-26 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping Covenant With God
Deuteronomy 4:45-5:33 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
There is no other God as merciful as Yahweh
Deuteronomy 4:32-44 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Obey God Because You Are His People
Deuteronomy 4:1-31 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Miss Out On God's Blessings By Being Complacent
Deuteronomy 3:12-29 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God, the Lord of the Nations
Deuteronomy 2:1-25 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
How does God want us to respond when we have disobeyed him?
Deuteronomy 1:19-46 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).