Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Brian So (x)
Sermons (195)
We Soldier On
Acts 20:1-16 (Part of the The Acts of the Apostles, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
No Little Disturbance
Acts 19:21-20:1 (Part of the The Acts of the Apostles, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism of the Holy Spirit
Acts 18:22-19:7 (Part of the The Acts of the Apostles, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Grace in the midst of Our Tragedies
Judges 21:1-25 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Brian So on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Worship Gone Wrong
Judges 17:1-18:31 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Brian So on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Grace Triumphs Over Our Weakness
Judges 16:1-31 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Brian So on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God Never Gives Up On His People
Judges 15:1-20 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Brian So on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Letdown
Judges 13:24-14:20 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Brian So on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jephthah's Tragic Vow
Judges 11:29-40 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Brian So on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Whom Do You Follow?
Judges 8:4-35 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Brian So on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).