Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Brian So (x)
Sermons (227)
Learned Obedience
Mark 14:26-42 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A New Covenant
Mark 14:12-26 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Love's Extravagance
Mark 14:1-11 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
True Worshippers
Mark 12:35-44 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Have Questions For Jesus Too?
Mark 12:13-34 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Extraordinary Kindness
Mark 11:27-12:12 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
"Have faith in God!"
Mark 11:12-25 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Hosanna!
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
No Greater Joy
3 John 1:1-15 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unshakeable Confidence
1 John 5:4-13 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).