Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Brian So (x)
Sermons (201)
There is no other God as merciful as Yahweh
Deuteronomy 4:32-44 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Obey God Because You Are His People
Deuteronomy 4:1-31 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Miss Out On God's Blessings By Being Complacent
Deuteronomy 3:12-29 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God, the Lord of the Nations
Deuteronomy 2:1-25 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
How does God want us to respond when we have disobeyed him?
Deuteronomy 1:19-46 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Kind of People is God's People?
Deuteronomy 1:1-18 (Part of the Deuteronomy - Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We Soldier On
Acts 20:1-16 (Part of the The Acts of the Apostles, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
No Little Disturbance
Acts 19:21-20:1 (Part of the The Acts of the Apostles, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism of the Holy Spirit
Acts 18:22-19:7 (Part of the The Acts of the Apostles, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Grace in the midst of Our Tragedies
Judges 21:1-25 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Brian So on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).