Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Brian So (x)
Sermons (246)
Who can stand before this Holy God?
1 Samuel 5:1-7:2 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Blindness and God's Grace
1 Samuel 4:1-22 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Word Came To Us
1 Samuel 3:1-4:1 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Not Own Strength But God
1 Samuel 1:21-2:11 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 27, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Tale of Three Stories
1 Samuel 1:1-20 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Lesson on Receiving and Giving
Philippians 4:10-23 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Straining Toward the Goal
Philippians 3:12-4:1 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on May 30, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing Christ
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on May 23, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Exemplars of Christ
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Glad To Be A Drink Offering
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).