Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Brian So (x)
Sermons (255)
Our Sympathetic and Righteous Mediator
1 Samuel 15:1-35 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
“And Jonathan was taken.”
1 Samuel 14:24-52 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
"Nothing can hinder the LORD from saving"
1 Samuel 14:1-23 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Our Double Assurance in Christ
1 Samuel 12:1-25 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God of Second Chances
1 Samuel 11:1-15 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Story of Relentless Love
1 Samuel 10:17-27 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
"The Spirit of the LORD will rush upon you."
1 Samuel 10:1-16 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A King Not Like All The Nations
1 Samuel 8:1-22 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Renewal: It's Essence and Practice
1 Samuel 7:2-17 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Who can stand before this Holy God?
1 Samuel 5:1-7:2 (Part of the 1 Samuel, Part 1 series).
Preached by Brian So on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).