Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2021 (x)
Preacher: Brian So (19), Sherman Wong (2).
Book: Mark (15), Philippians (6).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (3)
Sermons (21)
Exemplars of Christ
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Glad To Be A Drink Offering
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Our Mindset in Christ
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Call To Unity
Philippians 1:27-2:4 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Sherman Wong on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
To Live Is Christ
Philippians 1:12-26 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Joy and Confidence
Philippians 1:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Brian So on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
"He is going before you to Galilee."
Mark 15:42-16:8 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Death of Jesus
Mark 15:33-39 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on April 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The King is mocked for us.
Mark 15:21-32 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Pilate On Trial
Mark 15:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).