Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Preacher: Brian So (6), Jelle Koersen (2), Kevin Namakajjo (1), Sherman Wong (1).
Book: Judges (5), Psalm (1), Acts (4).
Series: The Acts of the Apostles, Part 3 (4), Judges (5), None (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (2)
Sermons (10)
We Soldier On
Acts 20:1-16 (Part of the The Acts of the Apostles, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
No Little Disturbance
Acts 19:21-20:1 (Part of the The Acts of the Apostles, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom of God (No sermon recording)
Acts 19:8-20 (Part of the The Acts of the Apostles, Part 3 series).
Preached by Kevin Namakajjo on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism of the Holy Spirit
Acts 18:22-19:7 (Part of the The Acts of the Apostles, Part 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Grace in the midst of Our Tragedies
Judges 21:1-25 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Brian So on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Civil War (no sermon audio)
Judges 20:1-48 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Sherman Wong on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding God in a Horrible Text
Judges 19:1-30 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Jelle Koersen on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Worship Gone Wrong
Judges 17:1-18:31 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Brian So on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Grace Triumphs Over Our Weakness
Judges 16:1-31 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Brian So on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Worshipping God in the New Year
Psalm 68:1-35 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Jelle Koersen on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).