Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Preacher: Brian So (30), Sherman Wong (5), Kevin Namakajjo (4), Jelle Koersen (2).
Book: Deuteronomy (14), Judges (5), Psalm (1), Acts (4), 1 John (15), 2 John (1), 3 John (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (2), May (1), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (4)
Sermons (41)
No Greater Joy
3 John 1:1-15 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing The Truth And Walking In It
2 John 1:1-13 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Kevin Namakajjo on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Confidence in the Christian Life
1 John 5:13-21 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Sherman Wong on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unshakeable Confidence
1 John 5:4-13 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
When God's Love is Perfected
1 John 4:17-5:3 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Sherman Wong on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God Is Love
1 John 4:7-16 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Has Come In The Flesh
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Rest Your Heart
1 John 3:19-24 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Love One Another
1 John 3:10-18 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Are the Children of God?
1 John 2:29-3:10 (Part of the The Letters of John series).
Preached by Brian So on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).