Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Brian So (20), Sherman Wong (2), Jeff Hynds (2), Bryan Lee (1), Kingsley Lai (1).
Book: Psalm (8), Romans (15), Galatians (3).
Series: Psalms (8), Romans 1-8 (15), Galatians (3).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (3), April (4), May (4), June (2), July (4), August (3)
Sermons (26)
Jesus Reigns
Psalm 110:1-7 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Jeff Hynds on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How To Live Wisely
Psalm 90:1-17 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Brian So on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"I will remember"
Psalm 77:1-20 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Brian So on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Truly God is good... or is He? (Psalm 73)
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Sherman Wong on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seek the God of Grace
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Bryan Lee on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Song of Sorrow
Psalm 13:1-6 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Kingsley Lai on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Keep Coming Back
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Brian So on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Eat and Be Satisfied
Psalm 22:1-31 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Brian So on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
No Condemnation, No Separation
Romans 8:30-39 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Futility, Weakness, But Glory
Romans 8:18-30 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Sherman Wong on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).