Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Brian So (17), Sherman Wong (1), Jeff Hynds (1).
Book: Psalm (1), Romans (15), Galatians (3).
Series: Psalms (1), Romans 1-8 (15), Galatians (3).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (3), April (4), May (4), June (2)
Sermons (19)
Eat and Be Satisfied
Psalm 22:1-31 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Brian So on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
No Condemnation, No Separation
Romans 8:30-39 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Futility, Weakness, But Glory
Romans 8:18-30 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Sherman Wong on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit-empowered Life
Romans 8:1-17 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Brian So on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Wretched man that I am!"
Romans 7:7-25 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Brian So on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
New Obedience, New Love
Romans 6:15-7:6 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Brian So on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
New Loyalty
Romans 6:1-14 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Jeff Hynds on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grace Super-abounds
Romans 5:12-21 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Brian So on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Hope of the Glory of God
Romans 5:1-11 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Brian So on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abraham: A Case Study of Faith
Romans 4:1-25 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Brian So on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).