Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: Brian So (34), Jacques Boulet (1).
Book: Ruth (5), Psalm (3), Joel (1), Mark (12), Galatians (13), Revelation (1).
Date: January (3), February (2), March (3), April (4), May (3), June (3), July (4), September (4), October (3), November (4), December (2)
Sermons (35)
Freed to Serve
Galatians 5:1-15 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Brian So on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Children of Promise
Galatians 4:21-31 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Brian So on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Until Christ is Formed in You
Galatians 4:8-20 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Brian So on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit of His Son
Galatians 4:1-7 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Brian So on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Heirs According to Promise
Galatians 3:15-29 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Brian So on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Curse For Blessing
Galatians 3:10-14 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Brian So on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You are Blessed in Christ
Galatians 3:5-9 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Brian So on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
By the Spirit from the Beginning to the Finish
Galatians 3:1-6 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Brian So on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Crucified with Christ; Alive in Christ
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Brian So on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Justified through Faith in Christ
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Brian So on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).