Sermons

Active filter: Book: Romans (x)
Preacher: Brian So (17), Sherman Wong (1), Jeff Hynds (1).
Series: Romans 9-16 (4), Romans 1-8 (15).
Date: 2019 (15), 2022 (4)
Sermons (19)
"Note then the kindness and severity of God!"
Romans 11:1-24 (Part of the Romans 9-16 series).
Preached by Brian So on November 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Righteousness By Faith
Romans 9:30-10:21 (Part of the Romans 9-16 series).
Preached by Brian So on November 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
God's Great Mercy
Romans 9:19-29 (Part of the Romans 9-16 series).
Preached by Brian So on November 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Sovereignty and Mercy of God
Romans 9:1-18 (Part of the Romans 9-16 series).
Preached by Brian So on November 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
No Condemnation, No Separation
Romans 8:30-39 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Brian So on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Futility, Weakness, But Glory
Romans 8:18-30 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Sherman Wong on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit-empowered Life
Romans 8:1-17 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Brian So on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Wretched man that I am!"
Romans 7:7-25 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Brian So on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
New Obedience, New Love
Romans 6:15-7:6 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Brian So on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
New Loyalty
Romans 6:1-14 (Part of the Romans 1-8 series).
Preached by Jeff Hynds on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).