Sermons

Active filter: Book: Mark (x)
Preacher: Brian So (29), Jacques Boulet (1).
Book: Matthew (1), Mark (30), John (1).
Date: 2015 (1), 2016 (17), 2018 (12)
Sermons (30)
"What do you want me to do for you?
Mark 10:35-52 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Is Jesus worth following?
Mark 10:17-34 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage, Divorce, Singleness and the Gospel
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Have salt in yourselves!"
Mark 9:38-50 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who is the Greatest?
Mark 9:30-37 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"I believe; help my unbelief!"
Mark 9:14-32 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Glory
Mark 9:1-13 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
See and Follow Jesus
Mark 8:22-9:1 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sign From Heaven
Mark 8:1-21 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Deaf Hear, the Mute Speak
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).